Saint Robert's Catholic Church

E-MAIL

revised:
July 12, 2016

IMPORTANT: Please understand that recipients of your E-Mail may not be available (out of town, vacation, other time constraints, etc.) and not able to read their mail as soon as they would like. If you require timely action or response, please call the Rectory at (650) 589-2800. If you require a response, please indicate this in your E-Mail. Your comments are WELCOME.

To E-Mail, simply click your mouse on the Parish Member's name. (If your system is not configured to send E-Mail directly from an Internet Page, please record the Parish Member's Internet E-Mail Address and use your E-Mail facility.) Thank you for utilizing this facility.

Parish Staff/Member

Position/Function

Internet E-Mail Address


Fr. John Greene

Pastor


Fr. Vincent Ring

Pastor Emeritus

vring@aol.com

Fr. Tony Vallecillo

Parochial Vicar

FatherTony@SaintRoberts.org

Deacon Rusty Duffey

Deacon, Pastoral Associate

Rusty1Duffey@Yahoo.com

Sister Sheral Marshall

Pastoral Associate for Liturgy

sheralmar@SaintRoberts.org

Sister Patricia O'Sullivan, PBVM

Pastoral Associate for Sick & Homebound

posullivan3@juno.com


Religious Education (CCD)

Religious Education (CCD)

SaintRobertsCCD@gmail.com


Rose Aragon

Office Adminstrator

raragon.stroberts@gmail.com

Judy DeMartini

Parish Receptionist/Bookkeeper

Reception@SaintRoberts.org


Web Master

WEB Site - COMMENTS

Web@SaintRoberts.org


George Lynch

In-Betweeners - Chairperson

George@LynchAndSons.com

Rico Medina

Men's Club - Chairperson

ricomedinasanbruno@yahoo.com

Virginia Yanke

Parish Planning Committee - Chairperson

PPCC5@SaintRoberts.org

Lory Sangalang

Scrip Program - Coordinator

lory.adrian.sangalang@gmail.com

Bruce Chester

St. Vincent de Paul Society

BChester@SanBrunoCable.com

Gina Portolan

Women's Guild - President

Gina.Portolan@gmail,com



Should you receive a 'Certificate Error: Navigation Blocked' page,
choose the option: Continue to this website (not recommended).